Momentum of Islam

Catatan Lilia

You came to me in that hour of need
When I was so lost, so lonely
You came to me took my breath away

Showed me the right way, the way to lead

BRIDGE 1

You filled my heart with love
Showed me the light above
Now all I want Is to be with you

You are my One True love
Taught me to never judge
Now all I want Is to be with you

CHORUS (x2)

VERSE 2

You came to me in a time of despair
I called on you, you were there
Without You what would my life mean?
To not know the unseen, the worlds between

BRIDGE 2

For you I’d sacrifice
For you I’d give my life
Anything, just to be with you

I feel so lost at times
By all the hurt and lies
Now all I want Is to be with you

CHORUS…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

